YOU’RE IN!

Breakthrough Blueprint

Let’s Unleash Our Holy Chutzpah to Bring Geulah with All of Our Might!

FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP
With Rae Shagalov

Tuesday, July 25, 10:00 AM PST/ 1:00 PM EST
8:00 PM Israel/ 6:00 PM England

Are you a multi-passionate creative Jewish woman?

Or a creative parent or educator who wants to bring out the best in your kids?

Have I got a program for you!

I can’t even explain in words how beautiful this is to have a Passion Project for kids. To start something and finish, and do chesed for others and for kids to have the feeling of GIVING. On every level it is amazing B”H.

This fills a gap and offers a solution that works with the system and helps kids, teachers, parents, everyone!

Chana Voola

Homeschooling mom and author of many books for Jewish children

www.Shineyourlight.academy | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF SERVICE | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

© 2023 Rae Shagalov

A New Initiative of Holy Sparks & Joyfully Jewish

Processing...