YOU’RE IN!

Ignite Their Souls!

Empowering Jewish Kids to Lead with Torah and Passion

FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP
With Rae Shagalov

Tuesday, May 30, 10:00 AM PST/ 1:00 PM EST
8:00 PM Israel/ 6:00 PM England

Check out Rae’s brand new program for parents, educators, grandparents and everyone who loves and guides kids –
Shine Your Light Leadership Academy!

I can’t even explain in words how beautiful this is to have a Passion Project for kids. To start something and finish, and do chesed for others and for kids to have the feeling of GIVING. On every level it is amazing B”H.

This fills a gap and offers a solution that works with the system and helps kids, teachers, parents, everyone!

Chana Voola

Homeschooling mom and author of many books for Jewish children

www.Shineyourlight.academy | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF SERVICE | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

© 2023 Rae Shagalov

A New Initiative of Holy Sparks & Joyfully Jewish

Processing...