SIGN UP FOR THE WORKSHOP!

FREE GIFT!

When you come to the workshop you’ll receive my Quick-Start Guide to Passion Projects for Kids!

Ignite Their Souls!

Empowering Jewish Kids to Lead with Torah and Passion

FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP
With Rae Shagalov

Tuesday, May 30, 10:00 AM PST/ 1:00 PM EST
8:00 PM Israel/ 6:00 PM England

You’ll learn how to guide your kids and students to: 

  • Step into their leadership through passion projects
  • Develop their self-confidence, gifts & talents
  • Spark their interest to develop their character traits
  • Discover their love for Torah & mitzvahs
  • Learn how to be a social entrepreneur
  • Create a peaceful community at home and school

I’m on a mission to transform education to meet the individual needs of ALL kids!

After 30 years of using this PROVEN SYSTEM to transform kids and schools from the inside-out, I want as many kids as possible to start creating their own absolutely life-changing, joy-making Passion Projects! Come find out how YOU can make that happen for the kids you guide and love – at home and in the classroom.

I can’t even explain in words how beautiful this is to have a Passion Project for kids. To start something and finish, and do chesed for others and for kids to have the feeling of GIVING. On every level it is amazing B”H.

This fills a gap and offers a solution that works with the system and helps kids, teachers, parents, everyone!

Chana Voola

Homeschooling mom and author of many books for Jewish children

www.Shineyourlight.academy | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF SERVICE | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

© 2023 Rae Shagalov

A New Initiative of Holy Sparks Press & Joyfully Jewish Workshops

Processing...