YOU’RE IN!

Peace Plan!

Create Your Comprehensive Personal Peace Plan

FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP
With Rae Shagalov

Tuesday, Nov 14, 10:00 AM PST/ 1:00 PM EST
8:00 PM Israel/ 6:00 PM England

Please check your email box for important workshop info!

Zoom Meeting Info

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86376641517?pwd=V3dsUlNmbW1DYVZ0MGtYbjlDbGR3dz09

Meeting ID: 863 7664 1517
Passcode: peace

GET HELP TO CREATE YOUR PERSONAL PEACE PLAN!

  • Network with other amazing women!

  • Practical tools to break free from fear

  • Create your personal Geulah strategy

  • Inventory your strengths & map out your actions

  • Conquer your worries and fears

  • Step into a higher level of your soul!

www.Shineyourlight.academy | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF SERVICE | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

© 2023 Rae Shagalov

A New Initiative of Holy Sparks & Joyfully Jewish

Processing...